SKEESON III SCHEDULE

Tuesday, Sept 7, 7pm – Skee 4 Free / Team Registration!

Tuesday, Sept 14, 7pm – Skee 4 Free / Team Registration!

Week 1 – Tuesday, Sept 21

Week 2 – Tuesday, Sept 28

Week 3 – Tuesday, Oct 5

Week 4 – Tuesday, Oct 12

Week 5 – Tuesday, Oct 19

Week 6 – Tuesday, Oct 26

Week 7 – Tuesday, Nov 2

Week 8 – Tuesday, Nov 9

Playoffs – Tuesday, Nov 16


Super Saturday – Saturday, Nov 20

Email Charleston@skeenation.com with any questions or for further info.